The Evil Tenors North Carolina

The Evil Tenors are Nathan White's (Nathan Oliver, Organos, Xu Uh) foret into noisier, quirky, fuzzy rock music. Based in North Carolina, the band now features John Harrison, Kyle Long, and Stuart Cullinan. Popmatters raved the band showed "increasingly sharpened teeth" and added "Whatever The Evil Tenors are selling, I'm buying...incredibly strong." ... more

contact / help

Contact The Evil Tenors

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code